Melburn, The streets we live in.

I am absolutely into street photography right now.  Its what get my juices flowing, my eyes twinkling, and my creativity induced.

And what better way to start my street photo blog with Melbourne.  This is the place that my love for photos begun.  My home away from home, the city that i will always miss.  When Im photographing streets of Melbourne, i’ve always tried to portray what the city means to me. If i were to name the top 3, that would be graffiti, bicycles and trams.

ImageImageImageImageImageImage,

Leave a Reply

